How can I delete an entire page?

To delete a page, click the gear icon and page settings. Next, select the page you want to delete and click the trash icon. 

Here is how to delete an entire page:

Step 1: Click the gear icon on the top left corner (A).

Step 2: Go to page settings (B). 

Step 3: Select the page that you want to delete (C).

Step 4: Now click the delete icon at the top of the pop-up (D). 

 Step 4: Now click the delete icon at the top of the pop-up (shown below). 

*NOTES: 

• A deleted page cannot be restored. 
• When a page is deleted – all the content and sub-pages will be automatically deleted with it.