REARRANGE WEBSITE RESTRICTED

You can set permissions in CRM for rearrange website restricted. With this permission the user cannot rearrange the website in page settings.

This gives you the ability to control how and what people can access on your site. You can set permissions for these "users" to define who can do what for any Exai website.

For example, you probably won't want clients to edit a homepage and change the design . However, the partner administrator should be able to do so. Permissions can be set across a whole range of parameters allowing Partner Administrators to  control people's permissions for any website.

As a default, Exai currently limits client users access to the Header and Footer to prevent clients from making inadvertent errors. Other permissions include No Access to Move Items and No Access to Design Mode. Partners set user roles for their clients directly from CRM by going to Partner Users, Choosing ROLES and changing user permissions as required.