The Publish This Website Tab allows you to PUBLISH your website directly to the World Wide Web .
Publishing will ensure that any changes you've made in edit mode while designing your site can now be published live to your domain.
Keep in mind that when you're working on any of the pages on your site the changes you've made will be saved in edit mode but will not yet be published to your domain until you publish the site. Also see PREVIEW mode.
Step 1: Once your website is ready for publishing live Select the Publish This Website Tab and wait for the site to be published.